

STANDARD BUILDING PERMIT REPORT PROGRAM PARTICIPANTS

Jurisdiction Code	Jurisdiction Name	Jurisdiction Code	Jurisdiction Name
234	City of Victoria	311	Township of Langley
302	District of Central Saanich	313	City of Abbotsford
308, 309, 389	District of Saanich	432	District of Hope
317	District of Oak Bay	210	City of Grand Forks
327	City of Langford	535	Village of Keremeos
348	District of Sooke	562	Town of Princeton
476	Town of Sidney	233	City of Vernon
315	District of North Cowichan	533	Village of Kaslo
580	District of Tofino	551	Village of New Denver
330	City of Powell River	553	Village of Nakusp
336	City of Campbell River	572	Village of Silverton
316	District of North Vancouver	707, 709, 710, 786	Region District Central Kootenay
524	Town of Gibsons	215	City of Kimberley
560	Village of Pemberton	337	District of Sparwood
570	District of Sechelt	517	District of Elkford
200	City of Vancouver	532	District of Invermere
220	City of New Westminster	567	Village of Radium Hot Springs
224	City of Port Coquitlam	701, 702, 703, 704	Regional District East Kootenay
306	City of Delta	470	City of Quesnel
320	City of Richmond	492	City of Williams Lake
326	City of Surrey	557	District of 100 Mile House
216	City of Langley	226	City of Prince George
303	City of Chilliwack	206	City of Dawson Creek

Taxing authorities not participating in the Standard Building Permit Report Program can provide BCA copies of electronic permits using <u>Citrix ShareFile</u>.